If I was on “Dancing with the Stars”…

I would walk like an Egyptian,  or “Do the Egyptian” if I was on Dancing with the Stars.

But Dancing with the Stars makes me uncomfortable just watching it, so I doubt I would want to be on it. Maybe if my body could be contorted into the shapes of constellations then I would really be dancing with the stars.

Enjoy 🙂

This entry was posted in Art, Culture, Dance, Danceing with the Stars, Drawing, Pen & Ink and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If I was on “Dancing with the Stars”…

  1. athanasius96 says:

    You and your brother could work together to make a computer generated version of the figure above to complete in your stead. 🙂

Leave a Reply

