A peak at Merchandise

For those of you who might not know, the video game project I’m working on (The Land of Eyas) has returned to Kickstarter:

http://kck.st/1BweUxN

This might be one of the only times that you can get some of the game merchandise. For example this game box/disk/manual:

boxonlyThe box is cool because it has work from all our artists represented on it: Trung, Mac Stephen and I.

Or this shirt:
shirt
I have some other interesting thoughts to post later this week/month, including my “what I’ve learn in the past year” – for last year. Life has been kinda crazy recently, so I haven’t had much time to share.

This entry was posted in Art, Computer Games, Game Art, gamedev, indie games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

